INVESTIGADORES


Ingeniería Ambiental

INVESTIGADORES VIGENTES

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

Dr.

Edgar G. Blanco Díaz

eg.blanco@itsur.edu.mx

Dr.

Fernando Jonathan Lona Ramírez

ambiental@itsur.edu.mx

Lic.

Fernando Daniel Bedolla Flores

fd.bedolla@itsur.edu.mx

Lic.

Cielo Esmeralda Rodríguez

ce.rodriguez@itsur.edu.mx

Lic.

Alfredo Torres Martínez

a.torres@itsur.edu.mx



Ingeniería Electrónica

INVESTIGADORES VIGENTES

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

Dr.

Carlos Alberto Fuentes Hernández

ca.fuentes@itsur.edu.mx

Mtra.

Susana Violeta Martínez Hernández

sv.martinez@itsur.edu.mx

Mtro.

Julio Ortega Alejos

j.ortega@itsur.edu.mx

Mtro.

Leonel Estrada Rojo

l.estrada@itsur.edu.mx

Mtro.

Netzahualcoyotl Martínez Martínez

n.martinez@itsur.edu.mx



Ingeniería Industrial

INVESTIGADORES VIGENTES

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

Mtra.

Araceli Moreno González

a.moreno@itsur.edu.mx

Mtra.

Cristina Orozco Trujillo

c.orozco@itsur.edu.mx

Mtro.

Gabriel Magaña Guzmán

industrial@itsur.edu.mx

Mtro.

Jesús Amparo Morales Guzmán

ja.morales@itsur.edu.mx

Mtro.

Jorge Ávalos Carrillo

j.avalos@itsur.edu.mx

Mtro.

Jorge Ramón Hernández Bernal

jr.hdz@itsur.edu.mx

Mtro.

Juan Hernández Paredes

j.hernandez@itsur.edu.mx

Mtro.

Manuel Luna López

m.luna@itsur.edu.mx



Ingeniería en Gestión Empresarial

INVESTIGADORES VIGENTES

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

Mtra.

Laura Concepción Espinoza Portillo

lc.esponoza@itsur.edu.mx

Mtra.

María López Ruiz

m.lopez@itsur.edu.mx

Mtra.

Paulina Luna Perez

p.luna@itsur.edu.mx

Mtro.

Edgar Adrián Silva Dávila

ea.silva@itsur.edu.mx

Mtro.

Enrique Revuelta López

e.revuelta@itsur.edu.mx



Ingeniería en Sistemas Automotrices

INVESTIGADORES VIGENTES

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

Dr.

José Eli Eduardo González Durán

electronica@itsur.edu.mx

Dr.

Mariano Braulio Sánchez

m.braulio@itsur.edu.mx



Ingeniería en Sistemas Computacionales

INVESTIGADORES VIGENTES

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

Mtra.

Patricia Alcantar Ortiz

p.alcantar@itsur.edu.mx

Mtra.

Patricia Vega Flores

p.vega@itsur.edu.mx

Mtra.

María Trinidad Pimentel Villegas

investigacion@itsur.edu.mx

Mtro.

David Morales Orozco

d.morales@itsur.edu.mx

Mtro.

Efrén Vega Chávez

e.vega@itsur.edu.mx

Mtro.

Fernando José Martínez López

fj.martinez@itsur.edu.mx

Mtro.

Gustavo Iván Vega Olvera

gi.vega@itsur.edu.mx

Mtro.

Jeziel Vázquez Nava

j.vazquez@itsur.edu.mx

Mtro.

Luis Germán Gutiérrez Torres

licgerman@itsur.edu.mx